totalitalian.blogg.se

Mortal kombat xl baraka
Mortal kombat xl baraka












mortal kombat xl baraka

Do not you remember ? Check the history of email messages. " and then you sent your email to me with materials that I already had and I said in the email that I already have these textures as you want Sektor and Kitana 's. Here this linkīaraka was already created with materials above if you remember well and you posted this message " hey man, I'll try to rip the vs screen picture of kitana and baraka for you, if you want " and I said " Course. Later after I met you I posted my second draft of " Mortal Kombat Gold Part 2 beta version" which we already knew. It is the oldest and my first post before you see the projects. Perhaps you have not seen my first postare. Baraka was already created with the above materials. Mine are the first materials that I designed my first post on this site that I created instead of baraka reptile in the " Mortal Kombat Gold PC - No Emulation " on Janubefore I met you. I had this material before you know and send me your works. Don't ask me for more stuff, you won't recive it if this are your textures, why didn't you post a tutorial of how to rip them? As I said before, don't lie saying it's your material. I ripped the textures, I gave you those textures and I know how to do it. you asked me if you could have them to make your baraka for mk4, but I never told you that you could say it's your material, as it's MINE. Hey man, seriously, you don't have the right to publish this and say its yours, you also don't know how to extract them. Superfamoso wrote:YOU BASTARD!!! I GAVE YOU THOSE TEXTURES, DON'T LIE!














Mortal kombat xl baraka